Internal Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women
Sr. No. Name Designation/ Contact Details Nominated as
1. Smt. Manisha Chaudhary, IPS SP/CAW PHQ,
Sector 6, Panchkula,
Ph. no.- 0172-2587021, 8221848880
E- mail :-
Presiding Officer
2. Ms. Upneet Lalli Dy. Director ,
Institute of Correctional of Administration, Sector – 26,
Chandigarh Ph. no.- 0172-2790055
E- mail :-
3. Smt. Mamta Sodha, HPS DSP Law & Order, PHQ,
Sector 6, Panchkula
Ph. no.- 0172-2590251, 8146327101
E- mail :-
4.<4. Sh. N.K. Sharma DDA, PHQ,
Sector 6, Panchkula
Ph. no.- 0172-584932,2652634, 9416189365
5. Smt. Renu Bali ADO, PHQ,
Sector 6, Panchkula
M. no.- 9779623565
E- mail
Updated on 14.11.2018
Number of Visits: 41230093
Content on this website is published and managed by Haryana Police Department. For any query regarding this website please, Contact the "Web Information Manager: SI Rajesh Kumar, M.No. 7009708305, IT Cell, Police Headquarters, Panchkula."

© 2015 Haryana Police | Best view on 1024 by 768 Pixel151